What’s In My Bag Spring 2017

Today’s post is going to be a follow up on my ‘What’s In My Bag post‘ for spring 2017

This time around I have changed into a different bag, for the time being. This one is a small brown leather backpack that just fits everything I need in.

DSC00336

On the front of the bag is a velcro fastened flap concealing two zipped pockets one with a travel hairbrush and the other holding a cluster of plasters fastened together with two bobby pins and an empty test strip bottle that I use as a mini sharps bin that helps to keep my bag tidy.

At the back of the back is the main compartment which holds the majority of my stuff including my keys, a purse, my blood testing kit and lastly my two insulin pens.

Now the last compartment on my bag is located at the bottom and is where I store my food/ hypo treatments and a handy pack of tissues.

DSC00341

And the concludes my what’s in my bag for spring 2017. I hope you enjoy!!!

That’s all from me for now – Kathryn 🙂

 

pin
Pin Me !!!!

 

Leave a Reply

